top of page

Rental

You want to travel light, not take the risk of breaking or losing your equipment during your flight. You don't have the right wing suited to the conditions or you want to test new 2023 equipment. No problem, we have everything you need.

Whatever the conditions, strong wind or light wind, you can rent the most suitable kitesurfing or wing equipment for you, and you can change the equipment at any time to adapt to changing conditions. 

 

We use brand new 2023 equipment and we work with the Core, North, F-one and Duotone brands. We have different models of sails available, suitable for different styles and different disciplines, as well as boards of all sizes, both twin tip, foil and surfboard with footstrap and strapless. Leaving the equipment at home has many advantages!

To rent equipment in our club, you must be an independent kiter: it is essential to know how to go upwind.

Configurer le cerf-volant

3 HOUR SESSION

Screenshot 2022-06-11 at 14.12.50.png

Le tarif des locations ne prend pas en compte les frais de sécurité bateau l'ors de la tramontane

WE PROVIDE YOU WITH THE LATEST GENERATION OF HIGH QUALITY EQUIPMENT!

North_LogoLockUp_Black.png
Duotone-Kiteboarding-2019.png
FS19-Logo-black.png
core-kite-logo.png
news-visual-old-logos-3.png
Mystic-logo-Long_black.png
bottom of page

top of page

Location

Tu souhaites voyager léger, ne pas prendre le risque de casser ou perdre ton matériel pendant ton vol. Tu n'as pas la bonne aile adaptée aux conditions ou tu désires tester du nouveaux matos 2023. Pas de problème, nous avons tout ce qu'il te faut.

Quelles que soient les conditions, vent fort ou vent léger, tu peux louer du matériel de kitesurf ou wing le plus adapté pour toi, et tu peux changer le matériel à tout moment pour t’adapter aux variations des conditions. 

 

Nous utilisons du matériel tout neuf 2023 et nous travaillons avec les marques Core, North, F-one et Duotone. Nous avons différents modèles de voiles disponibles, adaptés à différents styles et différentes disciplines, ainsi que des planches de toutes tailles, à la fois twin tip, foil et planche de surf avec footstrap et strapless . Laisser l’équipement à la maison présente de nombreux avantages !

Pour louer du matériel dans notre club, tu dois être un kiter indépendant: il est indispensable de savoir remonter au vent.

Configurer le cerf-volant

SESSION DE 3H

Capture d’écran 2022-06-11 à 14.12.50.png

Le tarif des locations ne prend pas en compte les frais de sécurité bateau l'ors de la tramontane

NOUS METTONS A VOTRE DISPOSITION DU MATERIEL DERNIERE GENERATION DE HAUTE QUALITE !

North_LogoLockUp_Black.png
Duotone-Kiteboarding-2019.png
FS19-Logo-black.png
core-kite-logo.png
news-visual-old-logos-3.png
Mystic-logo-Long_black.png
bottom of page